My Little Lucky

Hey you, the one who can’t stop eating, got a cute smile and funny laugh too. You had the most amazing smile. Your smile was radiant and always seemed to be saying, I love you as you are. It pulled people in and made you into something beautiful. Do you know, behind your name it means The Lucky. I’m so lucky that you are part of my life and surely I’m lucky to be seeing your cute smile since you are born and until now. Remember honey, as a naive kid, enjoy your beautiful life because it won’t last longer. I will always get you back even the situation are pretty hard to face. I will always be with you until my last breath. Enjoy your life cute boy because we only got this one, make it the best shot you got. I love you because I do. I really do, Muhammad Farzul Aiman.

Leave a Reply

